ASM 2021 Prize Winners List




ASM 2021 TASME Teaching Innovation and Excellence Prize

WINNER: Christopher Smith

North West School of Intensive Care Medicine

The creation and evaluation of an innovative assessment strategy for a new curriculum in Intensive Care Medicine

ASM 2021 TASME Communication Prize

WINNER: David Hettle & Danielle Davies

North Bristol NHS Trust

Not all those who wander are lost: Clinical Teaching Fellowships & their role in doctors' career development as clinicians and educators



ASM 2021 TEL Communication Prize

WINNER: Shaunna Kelly, Catherine Bruen, Dr Brian Creaner, Dr Caroline Delaney, Prof Teresa Pawlikowska, Dr Michelle Flood

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Design and Evaluation of a Virtual Patient for Early Training in Disclosure of Medical Error




ASM 2021 JASME Communication Prize

WINNER: Alicia Boam, Julie Browne, Katie Webb & Osa Eghosa-Aimufua

Cardiff University

Keeping up appearances - the employment of mixed qualitative methods in exploring the experiences of women medical educators

Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

Related Articles



Already Registered? Login Here
No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment