International Clinical Skills Online Symposium

25 May 2022
International Clinical Skills Online Symposium

Screenshot 59

Screenshot 60Wednesday 25th May 2022

Melbourne 8.00pm | London 11.00am | Ottowa 6.00am | New Zealand 10.00pm

To register please go to the website and choose ‘registration’ tab: www.internationalclinicalskillsconference.com

ICSF will be using a donation model for registering for the 2022ICSF will be using a donation model for registering for the 2022online Symposium – all donations will be in AUD

Join us for the 2022 International Clinical Skills Online Symposium.Join us for the 2022 International Clinical Skills Online Symposium.We are excited to advise that Victoria BrazilVictoria Brazil and Vicki Le BlancVicki Blanc will be our online Symposium speakersthis coming May - Wednesday 25th May. The Symposium will run for two hours and delegates will hear from and interact with our speakers who will discuss emotions and learning, transitional simulation and how we are adapting our learning in the new COVID environment we now live in. This internationalSymposium will allow some interaction with our speakers via a digital whiteboard along with ‘nod’ toour Italian friends who are looking forward to welcoming the ICSC back live in Prato in 2023.Please see symposium times on front of postcard, or via the website.

CLICK HERE to download the flyer of the event.

Speakers

 

Screenshot 61